Locations and Contacts

Fairfield County Extension Center

67 Stony Hill Road

Bethel, CT, 06801-8440

fairfield@uconn.edu

(203) 207-8440

Sandra Wilson – Coordinator

sandra.wilson@uconn.edu

203- 207-3262

 

 

Hartford County Extension Center

270 Farmington Avenue

Farmington, CT, 06032

hartford@uconn.edu

(860) 409-9050

Sarah Bailey – Co-Center/State Program Coordinator

sarah.bailey@uconn.edu

860-409-9053

 

 

Litchfield County Extension Center

843 University Drive

Torrington, CT, 06790

litchfield@uconn.edu

(860) 626-6240

Michelle Winkler – Coordinator

michelle.winkler@uconn.edu

860-626-6240

 

 

Middlesex County Extension Center

1066 Saybrook Road, Box 70

Haddam, CT, 06438

middlesex@uconn.edu

(860) 345-4511

Gail Reynolds – Coordinator

gail.reynolds@uconn.edu

860-345-5234

 

 

New Haven County Extension Center

305 Skiff Street

North Haven, CT, 06473-4451

newhaven@uconn.edu

(203) 407-3161

Eric (R.K.) Larson – Coordinator

roderick.larson@uconn.edu

 

 

 

New London County Extension Center

562 New London Turnpike

Norwich, CT, 06360-6599

newlondon@uconn.edu

(860) 887-1608

Paul Armond – Coordinator

paul.armond@uconn.edu

 

 

 

Tolland County Extension Center

24 Hyde Avenue

Vernon, CT, 06066

tolland@uconn.edu

(860) 875-3331

John LoRusso – Interim Coordinator

john.lorusso@uconn.edu

 

 

 

Windham County Extension Center

139 Wolf Den Road

Brooklyn, CT, 06234-1729

windham@uconn.edu

(860) 774-9600

John LoRusso – Coordinator

john.lorusso@uconn.edu

 

 

 

Master Gardener Plant Clinic at the Bartlett Arboretum

mastergardener@bartlettarboretum.org

151 Brookdale Road

Phone: (203) 322-6971 x18

Stamford, CT 06903-4199

TBD – Program Coordinator

 

 

203-883-4046